Utah College of Applied Technology

Go back to school on a schedule that fits your life. Utah College of Applied Technology makes getting a degree possible.

The Utah College of Applied Technology (UCAT) is the parent organization for Utah’s eight regional applied technology colleges (ATCs). Established by the State of Utah, UCAT provides market-driven technical education through eight ATCs meeting the needs of Utah’s employers for skilled workers.

The ATCs prepare both adult and high school students to enter or advance in the workplace. UCAT’s eight campuses offer 263 accredited program certificates preparing students for a variety of technical fields. Customized training is also provided to employers for their workforce through UCAT’s Custom Fit program.

The eight ATCs are Bridgerland, Davis, Dixie, Mountainland, Ogden/Weber, Southwest, Tooele, and Uintah Basin. For more information, visit www.ucat.edu

Add comment